Skip to main content

Boys' Basketball

Senior Night
Game Huddle
Freethrow

2019-2020 Boys Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Site Times:  JV / V
14-Nov Thursday Whataburger Challenge Night Whataburger Lillian Hwy.  
11/15/ Friday  Orange/Blue Game Escambia 6:00
11/19-11/20 Monday/Tuesday Pre-Season Tournament Tate TBA
25-Nov Monday Navarre Navarre 4:30/6:00/7:30
26-Nov Tuesday Gator Giveaway Home 10 A.M.
29-Nov Friday Washington Home 4:30/6:00/7:30
3-Dec Tuesday Williamson (Al) Home 4:30/7:30
5-Dec Thursday Gulf Breeze Home 4:30/6:00/7:30
6-Dec Friday Navarre Home 4:30/6:00/7:30
10-Dec Tuesday Milton Home 4:30/7:30
12-Dec Thursday Robertsdale Home 4:00/7:00
12/20-12/21 Friday-Saturday Norm Ross Christmas Tournament Home TBA
7-Jan Tuesday Pine Forest Pine Forest 4:30/6:00/7:30
9-Jan Thursday West Florida Home 4:30/6:00/7:30
10-Jan Friday Milton Milton 4:30/6:00/7:30
16-Jan Thursday Pine Forest Home 4:30/6:00/7:30
17-Jan Friday Tate Tate 4:30/6:00/7:30
21-Jan Tuesday Pace Pace 4:30/6:00/7:30
23-Jan Thursday Washington Washington 4:30/7:30
24-Jan Friday Phs Home 4:30/7:30
28-Jan Tuesday Gulf Breeze Home 4:30/6:00/7:00
30-Jan Thursday West Florida West Florida 4:30/6:00/7:00
31-Jan Friday Pace Home 4:30/6:00/7:30
7-Feb Friday Phs Phs 4:30/7:30
02/10-02/15 TBA Districts Washington TBA

 

Head Coach