Skip to main content
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Baseball

  baseball logo
 

Spring 2020 Schedule

Pre-Season Classic
Date Day Time Team Opponent Location
2-11-20 Tuesday 4:00 PM V WHS Catholic
2-13-20 Thursday 4:00 PM V WFHS Catholic
Freshman/JV Tournament at EHS
Date Day Time Team Opponent Location
2-17-20 Monday 4:00 PM WFHS JV WHS JV EHS
2-17-20 Monday 6:30 PM Milton JV Navarre 9th EHS
2-18-20 Tuesday 4:00 PM Pace 9th WFHS 9th EHS
2-18-20 Tuesday 6:30 PM Navarre 9th Northview JV EHS
2-19-20 Wednesday 4:00 PM WFHS 9th Gulf Breeze 9th EHS
2-19-20 Wednesday 6:30 PM Tate 9th Spanish Fort 9th EHS
2-20-20 Thursday 4:00 PM Tate 9th Pace 9th EHS
2-20-20 Thursday 6:30 PM Gulf Breeze JV EHS JV EHS
2020- Regular Season Schedule
Date Day Time Team Opponent Location
2-18-20 Tuesday 6:30 PM V Fort Walton Fort Walton
2-21-20 Friday 4:00 PM JV PFHS EHS
2-21-20 Friday 6:30 PM V PFHS EHS
2-27-20 Thursday 4:00 PM JV Gulf Breeze Gulf Breeze
2-27-20 Thursday 6:30 PM V Gulf Breeze Gulf Breeze
2-28-20 Friday 4:00 PM JV Choctaw Choctaw
2-28-20 Friday 6:30 PM V Choctaw Choctaw
3-2-20 Monday 6:30 PM V Davidson Davidson (Mobile)
3-3-20 Tuesday 4:00 PM JV Tate EHS
3-3-20 Tuesday 6:30 PM V Tate EHS
3-6-20 Friday 4:00 PM JV Foley Foley
3-6-20 Friday 6:00 PM V Foley Foley
3-10-20 Tuesday 4:00 PM JV Milton Milton
3-10-20 Tuesday 6:00 PM V Milton Milton
3-11-20 Wednesday 6:30 PM V Jay EHS
3-13-20 Friday 4:00 PM JV WFHS EHS
3-13-20 Friday 6:30 PM V WFHS EHS
3-16-20 Monday 6:30 PM V Gulf Breeze Wahoos
3-17-20 Tuesday 6:00 PM V PHS PHS
3-18-20 Wednesday 4:00 PM JV LeFlore LeFlore (Mobile)
3-18-20 Wednesday 6:30 PM V LeFlore LeFlore (Mobile)
3-24-20 Tuesday 4:00 PM JV WHS EHS
3-24-20 Tuesday 7:00 PM V WHS EHS
3-27-20 Friday 4:00 PM JV Navarre EHS
3-27-20 Friday 6:30 PM V Navarre EHS
3-31-20 Tuesday 4:30 PM JV Milton EHS
3-31-20 Tuesday 7:00 PM V Milton EHS
4-3-20 Friday 4:00 PM JV WHS WHS
4-3-20 Friday 7:00 PM V WHS WHS
4-6-20 Monday 4:00 PM JV Harrison County Ky EHS
4-6-20 Monday 6:30 PM V Harrison County Ky EHS
4-7-20 Tuesday 4:00 PM JV Choctaw EHS
4-7-20 Tuesday 6:30 PM V Choctaw EHS
4-9-20 Thursday 4:00 PM JV Navarre Navarre
4-9-20 Thursday 6:30 PM V Navarre Navarre
4-13-20 Monday 4:00 PM JV LeFlore EHS
4-13-20 Monday 6:30 PM V LeFlore EHS
4-14-20 Tuesday 4:00 PM JV Jay Jay
4-14-20 Tuesday 6:30 PM V Jay Jay
4-17-20 Friday 4:00 PM JV WFHS WFHS
4-17-20 Friday 6:30 PM V WFHS WFHS
4-21-20 Tuesday 6:30 PM V Davidson EHS
4-23-20 Thursday 6:30 PM V Fort Walton Fort Walton
District Tournament Starts 4-28-20
Head Baseball Coach
Contact Tracey King  Tracey King Teacher
Assistant Coach
Contact John Fuller  John Fuller Teacher
Contact Martin Lister  Martin Lister Teacher