Skip to main content

Guidance Secretary

Mrs. Donna Perez

850-453-3221 Ext. 301030

Records Clerk

Ms. Regina Bonal

850-453-3221 Ext. 301009

 

Data Clerk

Ms. Brittany Klein-Burson

850-453-3221 Ext. 301006

Guidance

School Year Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 
7:45 am - 2:45 pm

Summer Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday, 8:00 am -3:30 pm


To set up Parent / Teacher Conferences, please contact the Guidance Clerk (Donna Perez) at: (850) 453-3221 ext 301030 or dperez@ecsdfl.us

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS


 

Last Name A-E

Tim Moran

(850) 453-3221 ext. 301031

tmoran@ecsdfl.us


Last Name F-K

Denise Early

(850) 453-3221 ext. 301032

eearly@ecsdfl.us


Last Name L-R

Danielle Pintler

(850) 453-3221 ext. 301034

Dpintler@ecsdfl.us


Last Name S-Z

Danah Billen

(850) 453-3221 ext. 301033

DBillen@ecsdfl.us

Navigator

James Gatson

850-207-5730

jgatson@ecsdfl.us

 

..

Graduation Requirements

Academic Advisor
  Derrick Boyd Teacher

(850) 453-3221 ext. 301065

Graduation Coach
  Jeanell Mangum Staff

(850) 453-3221 ext. 301064

Student Class Request Change From 2022-2023

Community Service Hours