Skip to main content

Student Government Association (SGA)

2017 - 2018 SGA
2017 - 2018 SGA

2017-2018 OFFICERS

President: Rachael Cox

Vice-President: Ruben Gardner Jr

Secretary: Kimberly Le

Treasurer: Markevius Gadison

Parliamentarian: Faith Glaze



12th Grade: Michael Lombardozzi, Krystin Gunn, Ryan Kirkpatrick, Katrina Booth, Kennedy Fitzmaurice, LaDachia Owens, Kaleb Marshall, Jazlyn Custodio, Kayla Small, Ryan Henry, Kristopher Martin.

11th Grade: Eric Torres, Hannah Lemon, Katie Butts, Mikayla Adams, Caitlin Gurley, Desiree Cantrill. 

10th Grade: Anna Collins, Alexis Collins, Brandon Mitra.

9th Grade: Desean Crittenden, Scott Kirkpatrick, Lauren Maxwell, Caroline Solchenberger, Tanner Rouchon,Brennan Smith, Emily Varney, Diana Ortega. 

A Note From Mrs. Walker

A Note from the SGA President

The goal of SGA is to bring people to be more involved in school. We plan events such as pep rallies, student sections for sports, and dances. These events are meant to unite students. Go Gators!